Metallica Vinyl Box Sets

October 31, 2009 · Print This Article

There are a few official Metallica Vinyl Box sets. The first is a numbered set released 26 th October 2004. It includes: "Kill 'Em All", "Ride The Lightning", "Creeping Death Single", "Master Of Puppets", "The $5.98 E.P. Garage Days Re-Revisited", and "...And Justice For All". Death Magnetic was released as a box set also.

No items matching your keywords were found.


Got something to say?